Current Winners

Main Content

Morris Library

Teaching Excellence Award (Tenured, Tenure-Track)

Phil Anton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
School of Human Sciences
College of Health and Human Sciences

Teaching Excellence Award (Non-Tenure Track)

Daniel Silver, J.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
School of Justice and Public Safety
College of Health and Human Sciences

Early Career Faculty Excellence Award

Amir Sadeghpour, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
School of Agricultural Sciences
College of Agricultural, Life, and Physical Sciences

Women of Distinction Award

Cindy Buys, J.D.
Professor and Director
International Law Programs
School of Law

Emerging Leader Award

Cristina Castillo
Hispanic/Latino Resource Center
Student Multicultural Center
Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Staff Excellence Award (A/P Staff)

Tarnisha Green
SEED Program
College of Engineering, Computing, Technology, and Mathematics

Staff Excellence Award (Civil Service)

Cynthia Heisner
Office Administrator
School of Law