Chancellor Austin A. Lane

cordially invites you to join him in recognizing the recipients of the

2024 FACULTY AND STAFF EXCELLENCE AWARDS



3 P.M. TUESDAY, APRIL 23

MORRIS LIBRARY GUYON AUDITORIUM

Reception to follow in the Morris Library first-floor rotunda

Eduardo Gastal, Ph.D., Professor • Scholar Excellence Award
Kelly Bender, Ph.D., Associate Professor • Teaching Excellence Award
Mary Kinsel, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Practice • Teaching Excellence Award
Lahiru Jayakody, Ph.D., Assistant Professor • Early Career Faculty Excellence Award
Valerie Boyer, Ph.D., Associate Professor/Program Director • Women of Distinction Award
Camille Davidson, J.D., Dean • Women of Distinction Award
Kelli Whittington, Ph.D., Assistant Professor/Program Director • Emerging Leader Award
Katherine Elson, Academic Advisor • Staff Excellence Award
FNU Tugiyanto, Information Technology Manager • Staff Excellence Award



Call 618-453-5738 for disability accommodations.